Open Cockpit Days

It's great to look but even better to climb in and experience from the inside.

Open Cockpit days are fun for all the family and allow visitors to have the opportunity to access the cockpits of selected helicopters.

Climb in, put the helmet on and have the controls explained by an experienced guide.

2023 Open Cockpit Dates

  • Sunday 12th February
  • Wednesday 15th February
  • Sunday 12th March
  • Wednesday 5th April
  • Sunday 9th April
  • Wednesday 12th April
  • Sunday 16th April
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Sunday 23rd July
  • Sunday 30th July
  • Wednesday 2nd August
  • Sunday 6th August
  • Wednesday 9th August
  • Sunday 13th August
  • Wednesday 16th August
  • Sunday 20th August
  • Wednesday 23rd August
  • Sunday 27th August
  • Wednesday 30th August
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Sunday 8th October
  • Sunday 15th October
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Sunday 10th December

Plus Click here to book your Air Experience Flights over Weston-super-Mare.